The Writer's Retreat
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Writer's Retreat

A true retreat for those who know that Imagination is the Essence of all Creation.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

hello everyone!!!

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
dkgoddessdkage
dkgoddessdkage

hello everyone!!! Empty
PostSubject: hello everyone!!!   hello everyone!!! Icon_minitimeWed Sep 23, 2009 8:46 am

Hey everyone!!! Hope everyone is ok....
My name is Cheyenne and I will be posting under the name dkgoddessdkage...
I love to write paranormal romance and read it!!!
I have been writing paranormal romance for the last 2 years, but I have been writing young adult short stories since I was about 8 years old.
I am currently not published but am hoping to be sometime in the future!!!
Well I guess that's all I can think of to tell you at the moment... Anything else just ask me!!! Very Happy bounce
Back to top Go down
Max
Max

hello everyone!!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: hello everyone!!!   hello everyone!!! Icon_minitimeWed Sep 23, 2009 12:01 pm

Hello dkgoddessdkage,
Welcome to the forum! Smile What are you working on at the moment?
Back to top Go down
dkgoddessdkage
dkgoddessdkage

hello everyone!!! Empty
PostSubject: hi   hello everyone!!! Icon_minitimeWed Sep 23, 2009 5:43 pm

Hi!!!
I am currently not working on anything at the moment...This way I can get ready for NaNoWriMo.... But I have already decided what I will be writing during that time and I am in the process of outlining and character building...
Back to top Go down
Kitsune
Admin
Admin
Kitsune

hello everyone!!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: hello everyone!!!   hello everyone!!! Icon_minitimeWed Sep 23, 2009 9:25 pm

Do you mind giving a short synopsys?

I usually write Dark Fantasy myself. This years NaNo for me is going to be in that genre, the story of a demoness, a Lord's son and his Man-at-Arms. It's an interesting story about Jealousy!